Regular price $20.00

Pearl Jam reissues Yield on 150-gram vinyl for the first time since the album has been available on the format since its original release. The album is mastered specifically for vinyl, by Grammy Award-winning engineer Bob Ludwig and it features recreations of their original packaging

On Yield, Pearl Jam and Brendan O'Brien teamed up once again for a spirited session marked by the breakthrough of band members (guitarists Mike McCready and Stone Gossard, bassist Jeff Ament and drummer Irons) bringing in finished songs for Vedder to add his signature lyrics to. With a more accessible mainstream rock sound and a full-scale tour that found the band relenting to use some Ticketmaster venues (and replacing Irons with Soundgarden drummer Matt Cameron, the bands drummer to this day), Yield became the bands fifth straight album to be certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.


Side A: 

A1. Brain of J

A2. Faithful

A3. No Way 

A4. Given To Fly 

A5. Wishlist 

A6. Pilate 

Side B: 

B1. Do The Evolution

B2. Untitled


B4. Low Light

B5. In Hiding

B6. Push Me Pull Me

B7. All Those Yesterdays  

Released February 3rd, 1998 

Customers in UK/EU can now order certain items via our 10c UK/EU shop

Order from 10c UK/EU shop