2022 Eddie Vedder Ukulele Songs Regular Edition Vinyl

Regular price $25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release date: 4/15/2022


Eddie Vedder’s second studio album, including 16 original songs & new arrangements of classic standards. Featuring a number of songs that Vedder penned and first played live, Ukulele Songs also includes a ukulele version of Pearl Jam’s 2002 track “Can’t Keep” and guest vocalists on two tracks: Glen Hansard on “Sleepless Nights” and Cat Power on “Tonight You Belong To Me.” Available on 180g black vinyl.


  1. Can’t Keep (Side A)
  2. Sleeping By Myself (Side A)
  3. Without You (Side A)
  4. More Than You Know (Side A)
  5. Goodbye (Side A)
  6. Broken Heart (Side A)
  7. Satellite (Side A)
  8. Longing to Belong (Side B)
  9. Hey Fahkah (Side B)
  10. You’re True (Side B)
  11. Light Today (Side B)
  12. Sleepless Nights (Side B)
  13. Once In A While (Side B)
  14. Waving Palms (Side B)
  15. Tonight You Belong To Me (Side B)
  16. Dream A Little Dream (Side B)